Loading...

French media: Two people killed in Paris stabbing

Loading...
French media: Two people killed in Paris stabbing
Reports: Two people, including the attacker, have been killed in a stabbing attack in Paris.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Paris attacks: Did intelligence fail in France?

The Paris attacks shook the world and raised many questions we are still struggling to answer. The CBC's Terence McKenna takes a fresh look at exactly what happened. »»» Subscribe to The National

Paris Attacks: Three Days Of Terror

Sky News looks back at the events in Paris over the last three days which saw 17 people killed in three shooting incidents. SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel for more great videos:

10 Pawn Stars Deals That Went Horribly Wrong

Pawn Stars deals that chumlee, rick harrison, and corey harrison did that went awfully wrong. Let me know what New Movies and TV Shows you would like me to debunk. Expect weekly videos as this

Pranksters Who Took People's Life By Accident

top 10 pranks that went way too far Subscribe to our channel: http://goo.gl/9CwQhg For copyright matters please contact us at: david.f@valnetinc.com Other Videos You Might Like 10 People Who Got

CComments