Loading...

French media: Two people killed in Paris stabbing

Loading...
French media: Two people killed in Paris stabbing
Reports: Two people, including the attacker, have been killed in a stabbing attack in Paris.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Islam Party wants to transform Belgium

Columnist Katie Hopkins on a rising force in Belgian politics. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and

Nigel Farage reacts to stabbing attack in Paris

One person was killed and four more were wounded in a stabbing attack in Paris; Fox News constributor Nigel Farage weighs in. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service

Middle class squeezed as California free-falls

Victor Davis Hanson, senior fellow at the Hoover institution and a lifelong Californian, on who tarnished the Golden State. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service

CComments