Loading...

Hurricane Michael upgraded to Category 4 storm

Loading...
Hurricane Michael upgraded to Category 4 storm
Janice Dean has the latest on the Category 4 storm as it nears landfall.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

10 Recently Discovered EARTH LIKE PLANETS

10 Earth Like Planets - Our Next Homes [2018] Several exoplanets already pretend to be habitable.One day the earth will be destroyed completely! Where will you go? How will you survive? Well, don't

Five Day Weather Forecast

Five Day Weather Forecast. Sometimes the weather isn't as predictable as we would like it to be. Watch as this weather man tries to give the public the most up to date forecast for the upcoming week.

What's worse: a hurricane or a tornado?

Are your kids wondering: “What's worse: a hurricane or a tornado?” This question came from Mira a 2nd Grader from the US. Like, share and vote on next week's question here:

SCAMMERS are Everywhere in CHINA!

Traveller beware, China is a wonderful place to visit but you are very likely to get scammed, and not just the occasional traveller, everyone! Knowledge is Power, and even if you live here you have

How to Get Flat Cake Layers

How to Get Flat Cake Layers Blog post with all the instructions: https://preppykitchen.com/how-to-get-perfect-flat-cake-layers/ Few things frustrate me more than domed cake layers with burnt edges.

CComments