Loading...

Hurricane Michael upgraded to Category 4 storm

Loading...
Hurricane Michael upgraded to Category 4 storm
Janice Dean has the latest on the Category 4 storm as it nears landfall.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Why are hurricanes so dangerous?

Are your kids wondering: "Why are hurricanes so dangerous?" This question came from Caitlin, a 2nd Grader from the US. Like, share and vote on next week's question here:

Super Hurricanes and Typhoons

Hey Everyone, You can find our 4K UHD content and more great space and science shows on: https://www.magellantv.com/genres/space Hurricanes, typhoons, tropical cyclones: they are creatures of

CRAZY GOLFBALL SIZED HAIL STORM

Storm was in Calgary, Alberta, Canada on July 30 2016 !!!CONTACT US FOR PROMOTIONAL USE OF THIS VIDEO!!! Protect your garden with my buddy Darryl's sweet DIY storm shield, check out his video here

CComments