Loading...

Hurricane Michael upgraded to Category 4 storm

Loading...
Hurricane Michael upgraded to Category 4 storm
Janice Dean has the latest on the Category 4 storm as it nears landfall.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Hurricane Florence threatens US East Coast

The tropical storm Florence, on track to likely hit the East Coast of the US this week, was upgraded to a hurricane. And in a busy start to the 2018 Atlantic hurricane season, two other big storms

Super Hurricanes and Typhoons

Hey Everyone, You can find our 4K UHD content and more great space and science shows on: https://www.magellantv.com/genres/space Hurricanes, typhoons, tropical cyclones: they are creatures of

Hurricane Michael Aftermath - Panama City

Footage from Land, Air & Sea of the destruction of Hurricane Michael. Hurricane Michael was the third-most intense Atlantic hurricane to make landfall in the United States in terms of pressure,

CComments