Loading...

Katie Couric says she was ‘unaware of’ Matt Lauer’s behavior

Loading...
Katie Couric says she was ‘unaware of’ Matt Lauer’s behavior
Former  NBC “Today” show co-host, Katie Couric spoke out on Matt Lauer’s sexual harassment behavior and steps to improve America’s workplace culture.  During a South by Southwest women’s discussion, Couric reiterated that she was unaware of Lauer’s behavior and revealed what she would say to Lauer now.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Are aliens real? Astronaut Scott Kelly answers

Astronaut Scott Kelly answers some of the questions you were too embarrassed to ask. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well

Katie Couric on Matt Lauer

Katie Couric reveals if she misses the anchor desk during these tumultuous times and if she thinks Matt Lauer can make a comeback. Keep watching at wendyshow.com/episodes/ _ Follow Wendy See it

CComments